index,follow

Vorstand der HSG Fockbek / Nübbel

HSG Leiter

    Ronny Hohnsbehn, Hasenkamp 16, 24787 Fockbek, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 74 90 42 9

    mobil: 0173-9983840, eMail: 1.Vorsitzender@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

stv. HSG Leiter

    n.n.

 

Spielwart

    Jan-Hendrik Bernhardt, Am Feldkamp 12, 24787 Fockbek, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 64 86, mobil: 0 15 15 / 2 76 73 43
    eMail: Spielwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Schiedsrichterwart

    Philip Vehstedt, Rotenhöfer Weg 19, 24768 Rendsburg, mobil: 01 62 / 942 66 29

    eMail: Schiedsrichterwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de


Kassenwartin
    Rafaela Heldt, Petersburg 15 D, 24809 Nübbel, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 66 21 50

    eMail: Kassenwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Jugendwart
    Holger Petersen, Rosenstraße 8, 24787 Fockbek, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 6 24 56

    eMail: Jugendwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Männerwart
    Jan Näve, mobil: 01 76 / 55 51 58 84

    eMail: Maennerwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Frauenwartin
    Annika Scheller, Elsdorfer Straße 16a, 24787 Fockbek, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 33 95 59 4

    eMail: Frauenwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Beisitzer
    Benita Dannat

    Thorben Brammer, Kronskamper Weg 6, 24806 Hohn, Tel.: 0 43 35 / 13 00, mobil: 01 74 / 7 23 52 25

 

Lehrwart

    Bitte den HSG-Leiter ansprechen!

Passwart
    Rafaela Heldt, Petersburg 15 d, 24809 Nübbel, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 66 21 50

    eMail: Passwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Presse - & Schriftwart

    Thorben Schneider, Brehwisch 1, 24787 Fockbek, Tel.: 0 43 31 / 66 95 24

    eMail: Schriftwart@hsg-fockbek-nuebbel.de

 

Zurück